Six: The Musical Announces the Next Queens in Line for the Broadway Throne | Playbill

Broadway News Six: The Musical Announces the Next Queens in Line for the Broadway Throne

The new lineup of principal queens will take over by the end of the year.

Abby Mueller, Samantha Pauly, Adrianna Hicks, Andrea Macasaet, Brittney Mack, and Anna Uzele lead the original Broadway company of SIX

SIX: The Musical has announced the next queens in line for the hit Broadway musical. After the show's current cast departs, the newest principal stars will take over December 5. 

Newly reigning will be Khaila Wilcoxon as Catherine of Aragon, Storm Lever as Anne Boleyn, Jasmine Forsberg as Jane Seymour, Olivia Donalson as Anna of Cleves, Didi Romero as Katherine Howard, and Gabriela Carrillo as Catherine Parr. They will be joined by Wesley Carpenter and Sierra Fermin as alternates.

They will be succeeding Zoe Jensen, Leandra Ellis-Gaston, Bella Coppola, Nasia Thomas, Hailee Kaleem Wright, Taylor Iman Jones, and Holli' Conway, who all replaced SIX's original Broadway cast. The show is is currently celebrating its second anniversary on Broadway.

Created by Tony winners Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss, the musical follows the six wives of King Henry VIII of England in a historical remix that turns the Tudor royals into pop queens. Marlow and Moss won the 2022 Tony Award for Best Original Score, and the show's costume designer Gabriella Slade took home the award for Best Costume Design.

SIX is co-directed by Moss and Jamie Armitage. The production features set design by Emma Bailey, costume design by Gabrielle Slade, lighting design by Tim Deiling, and sound design by Paul Gatehouse. Kenny Wax, Wendy and Andy Barnes, George Stiles, and Kevin McCollum serve as its producers on Broadway.

For tickets and more information, visit

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!