Jeremy Jordan, Christopher Jackson, Lesli Margherita and Krysta Rodriguez Are Bound for BroadwayCon! | Playbill

News Jeremy Jordan, Christopher Jackson, Lesli Margherita and Krysta Rodriguez Are Bound for BroadwayCon! "Smash" co-stars Jeremy Jordan and Krysta Rodriguez, along with Dames at Sea star Lesli Margherita and Hamilton's Christopher Jackson, are the latest stars set to appear at BroadwayCon.

The anticipated three-day event will give fans an all-access experience with performers, musicians, dancers, choreographers, writers, designers and more. BroadwayCon takes place Jan. 22-24, 2016, at the New York Hilton Midtown.

What You Need to Know About BroadwayCon – The Event That Has All of Broadway Buzzing

Jeremy Jordan Photo by Joseph Marzullo/WENN

Playbill has partnered with BroadwayCon to present the event created by theatre lovers for theatre lovers. Melissa Anelli, Stephanie Dornhelm and original Rent star Anthony Rapp conceived the event.

Hamilton star and creator Lin-Manuel Miranda, who stars as the ten dollar founding father, will be joined at BroadwayCon by co-stars Leslie Odom, Jr., Phillipa Soo, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Daveed Diggs, Jonathan Groff and Jackson. Fans can expect to catch them as part of the Jan. 22 opening events.

Also revealed for the weekend is "OBSESSED! Live Disaster! Edition," in which the show's creator and star Seth Rudetsky will be joined by fellow cast members Roger Bart, Faith Prince, Kerry Butler and Jennifer Simard for a special live edition of the popular Playbill video series.

Krysta Rodriguez Photo by Joseph Marzullo/WENN

Also participating in the weekend are Broadway siblings Andrew and Celia Keenan-Bolger, Alice Ripley, Sophia Gennusa, Oona Laurence, Sawyer Nunes, Sam Poon, Taylor Richardson, Ripley Sobo, James Monroe Iglehart, Rebecca Luker, Courtney Reed, Billy Porter, Joshua Safran, Ann Harada, Tom Kitt and Brian Yorkey, John Johnson, Hal Luftig, Arielle Tepper Madover, Daryl Roth, Barbara Whitman, Bernard Telsey, Skylar Astin, Susan Blackwell, Jenn Colella, Gavin Creel, Matt Doyle, Tamika Lawrence, Telly Leung, Michael McElroy, Andy Mientus, Seth Rudetsky, Jason Tam, Steve Rosen, Sarah Saltzberg, Dan Lipton, David Rossmer, Laurence O'Keefe, Ted Chapin, Jennifer Ashley Tepper, Peter Filichia, Stacy Wolf and Paloma Young.

For tickets, full details on participation options and special hotel rates for the convention, visit

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!