Four Quartets

Four Quartets

SYNOPSIS: T.S. Eliot’s final masterpiece which offers four interwoven meditations on the nature of time, faith and the quest for spiritual enlightenment.

Mostly written during the Second World War when the closure of the playhouses during the Blitz interrupted Eliot’s work in theatre, Four Quartets contains some of the most exquisite and unforgettable reflections upon surviving periods of national crisis.

Directed and Performed by Ralph Feinnes
Designed by Hildegard Bechtler

Show Times: Mon-Sat @8PM, Wed & Sat @3PM

Tickets from £20
  • Running Time: 75 minutes, no interval
  • Playwright: TS Eliot